Happy 4th Blogiversary!

November 19, 2011 at 11:39 pm | Posted in EVENTS CELEBRATED | 5 Comments
Tags: , ,

Join me today as I greet my blog a happy birthday! My site is 4 years old!

How come my site is older than me? That’s because this blog started when I was still inside mommy’s tummy. I wasn’t even born yet, my stories had started. Check out the first posts in November 2007 HERE.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who passed by, left some comments, clicked ‘like’ and rated using the stars. Thanks also to those who subscribed, reposted, and retweeted. I am very grateful for lending me your time.

Again, thanks everyone! Cheers!

Party! Party!

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. happy 4th anniversary to your blog, cutie inigo!!!

  2. Happy blogiversary! More years to come!

  3. Happy 4th Birtday, digital catharsis!

    (Better late than never …)

  4. Happy 4th Birthday, Iñigo!

    (Better late than never …)

    • Thanks Tito Sony!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

