Car Show 29: Cars the Movie

October 24, 2011 at 12:29 am | Posted in CAR SHOW, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO, TOYS FOREVER | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

My 29th Car Show will be dedicated to my Cars the Movie characters.

The star of the movie is Lightning McQueen. He is a red racing car.

This is Mack, and he is the official carrier of Lightning McQueen.

Both of my McQueen and Mack are made by Fischer Price.

Tow Mater is McQueen’s bestfriend. He is from Mattel Canada.

Francesco Bernoulli is the strongest competitor of McQueen in Cars 2. He’s also made by Mattel Canada.

Finn McMissile is the heroic secret agent and British superspy loaded with gadgets. This model is also made by Mattel.

More to come (I hope! If my parents would buy me some more of the characters 🙂 )!

***********************************

Lightning McQueen was in our city. He was on display from October 19 to 22 in Babyshop, Bawadi Mall.

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. very nice post, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  2. Goede informatie, hier kan ik zeker wat mee bedankt!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

