My First School Stuffs

October 13, 2011 at 12:16 am | Posted in MY FIRSTS, MY STUFF, SCHOOL TIME! | Leave a comment
Tags: , , , , , ,

This is my second week in school, and I am proud to say that I have started enjoying it. Mom doesn’t find it hard anymore to wake me up and prepare me for school. I’ll wear my school uniform without much whining and tantrums. And I look forward to taking that school bus ride in the morning. I don’t mind being away from my parents now, because I know that at the end of the class, by lunch time, I will be brought back home to be with my parents again.

Allo me to share with you some of my very first school stuffs.

This is my very first school ID. But this is actually a temporary one while waiting for the official one. I wear this everyday, pinned to my school uniform. This is how my teachers remember my name. (Picture was edited to cover telephone numbers)

This is my school bag. I pull this everyday to school. Aside from my school stuffs, I also have my snacks here, as well as extra shirt just in case I need to change. This is from Disney Pixar’s Cars.

This is my very first notebook. Written here are some of my very important details, including my address and my parents’ mobile numbers. Also from the movie Cars.

This is the front and back of my school envelope. I keep important school documents here as well as some of my artworks. This one’s from the movie Toy Story 3.

This my very first book from my school. It’s called the ‘Golden Book of Nursery Rhymes’ and it has an accompanying CD for me to watch at home while reading the book.

Okay, guys time to bed now… I have school tomorrow so better be sleeping now. Ciao!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

