Bakasyon Bits 50: THE WAY BACK

July 24, 2011 at 10:55 am | Posted in DOWNTIMES, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 2 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

Well, vacation is over. I had lots of fun and I surely will treasure the great times. The Philippines is definitely where home is.

But we have to go back to where my parents earn a living. So, this I have to say… Ma’asalama! See you all again next year!

🙂

😦

🙂

😦

🙂

😦

At Ninoy Aquino International Airport…

My 12th plane ride…

At Hongkong International Airport for a short stop-over

My 13th plane ride to reach Abu Dhabi Airport

****************************************************

And there goes my 50th post about my vacation. I hope you guys enjoyed the journey as much as I did. Thanks for dropping by my site to follow me on my vacation.

I had a wonderful time with family and friends and I thank everyone who made my stay worth the trip.

And now, I’m back to regular programming 🙂

 

 

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Dear Iñigo,
    I am happy that you had a nice holiday.
    By the way, I have never been to the Philippines 🙂
    I love your blog, please keep up writing 😉
    :mrgreen:

  2. Thanks for dropping by AHMADALIKARIM. I wish you visit the Philippines soon. I’m sure you’ll enjoy the place. Btw, I love your blog too. Take care always 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

