19 June 09 Advance Bday Party @ McDonalds

June 19, 2009 at 10:43 pm | Posted in BIRTHDAYS | 5 Comments

IMG_0037Today, I had an advance birthday party held at McDonalds Bocaue. It’s only my 11th-month birthday, but since I will not be around next month to celebrate my very first birthday here in the Philippines, my mom decided to hold a small party for me. It’s also like a despidida party for me and mom coz we’re flying to Dubai by next week to join Dad in the UAE.

I didn’t have much guests though. We decided to make the party exclusive for our family only. It was a bonding time for us.  There were some games, singing, playing and lots of food. Dada even sang me a birthday song on the phone! We had lots of fun.

Thanks, mom for organizing this! I will surely miss my family here!

IMG_0038IMG_0064

5 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. advance happy first birthday to you Inigo. i look forward to seeing your first birthday photos in Dubai with your Mom & of course your Dad.

    how i wish it will also be easy for me and my kids to join their Dad in Qatar so we could all be together.

  2. Hi po! Thanks for the greetings! I also wish for the best for your family!

  3. Gut!

  4. [...] 19 June 09 Advance Bday Party @ McDonalds June 2009 3 comments 4 [...]

  5. […] 2009 – Advance 1st Birthday at McDonalds Bocaue, Philippines […]


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,071 other followers

