16 June 09 The Countdown Begins!

June 16, 2009 at 10:41 am | Posted in WALA LANG | Leave a comment

bebeMom and I are pretty excited. Ten days from now, we are flying to Dubai to be with my Dad! Mom has received her plane tickets and soon we will be busy packing our stuff. Can I bring my favorite toys, mom?

I’m going to ride an airplane! How exciting! I also wonder how dad’s place look like. He said he has prepared a lot of things for me there, including my milk and diapers. Thanks po.

I am sure mom will have difficulty carrying me and some of our bags during the trip. I pray to God that He blesses our journey and to make it safe for both of us. I hope we don’t catch AH1N1 virus!

See you very soon, Dad!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

