11 June 09 Mom’s Sayonara Party

June 12, 2009 at 9:44 pm | Posted in DOWNTIMES, EVENTS CELEBRATED, IMPORTANT PEOPLE | 2 Comments

untitled1Today is mom’s last day at work. For so many years, she worked with Yokogawa Techno-Information Service Philippines, Inc. and she has made lots of friends within the company. I am sure mom is sad to leave her workplace that she has also considered her second home.

Her colleagues surprised her with a farewell party in the evening. Thanks po for looking after my mom for the last years. Our family will always remember our YTIP friends.

Mom is now a full-time mother and home-maker. Dada and I love her so much!

untitled2

untitled3

2 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. hi inigo,

    When i found out that your mom will leave YTI, i felt sad because i’ve worked with your mom for the past 7 years. I felt sad but only for a while because her one and only wish to be with you and your dad will come true..

    Your mom did a very good job in our office and be rest assured that she will do the same thing intaking care of you and your dad.

    I will surely miss your Mom…

  2. hi ninang filma! thanks for visiting my site! i hope you continue reading my stories even if mom has left YTI. our family truly appreciates your friendship. please say hi to yui for me 🙂


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

