02 May 09 Advance Happy Mother’s Day, MOM!

May 2, 2009 at 10:42 am | Posted in EVENTS CELEBRATED, MOMENTS WITH MOM | 1 Comment

untitled18

By next week, a lot of people will be greeting you a “happy mother’s day.” But I am sure you’ll love to hear it more from the people who are the reasons of your being a mother – me and Dada! We love you so much mom and we thank God for giving you to us. We’d be lost and lonely without you. You are a special gift and we wouldn’t want to be part of no other.

Happy Mother’s Day!

“Happy Mother’s Day” means more
Than have a happy day.
Within those words lie lots of things
We never get to say.
It means I love you first of all,
Then thanks for all you do.
It means you mean a lot to me,
And that I honor you.

But most of all, I guess it means
That I am thinking of
Your happiness on this, your day,
With pleasure and with love

(Kay Hunt)

Check out my Dad’s greetings by clicking HERE.

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. thanks anak… u just don’t know how u make me so proud… love u so much…


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

