19 Mar 09 8 Months Today!

March 19, 2009 at 2:19 pm | Posted in BIRTHDAYS | Leave a comment

untitled7 untitled8

Eight months old today I am! Over the last month alone, I have learned a lot of things. I am now eating soft food, aside from my milk. I am now able to lie on my stomach. I can’t wait to start crawling, then walking! I am so excited!

By the way, the toy in the picture was bought to me by my Dada last month when he was still here in the country. It makes cute squeaking sounds when I press the head. ‘Love this toy!

Happy birthday to me!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

