22 Feb 09 SM North Edsa and Trinoma

February 22, 2009 at 11:29 pm | Posted in MY FIRSTS, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | Leave a comment

untitled5We went mall-hopping! We visited SM North Edsa and Trinoma! It was my first time to be in a mall with dada, and so it was my first time to be with mom and dad in a mall. He bought me a very cute toy, which made me really laugh the first time I saw it! Thanks Dada! I’ll share the pic of the toy later.

RJ, Nicole, Ninong Pits, Ninong Jay and Ninang Ren were also with us.

I had my 7th-month photoshoot at Great Image today. We also had our very first family studio pic taken, and it was very nice!

We had dinner at Kamay-kainan in Trinoma. I had my very first sit on a high chair, although I couldn’t eat what were on the table.

Let me share our pics:

untitled6

untitled7

untitled8

untitled9

My first seat on a high chair

My first seat on a high chair

 

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

