05 Jan 09 Dad is coming home! 16 days to go!!

January 5, 2009 at 1:25 am | Posted in EVENTS CELEBRATED | Leave a comment

untitled25My dada is coming home finally!

Dad left to work in the UAE June last year. I was still inside my mom’s tummy that time. When I was born, he was not around. I have seen him only in pictures and on webcam. So this month will be the first time that I’ll be meeting him personally! They say i look like him. He must be cute, too!!! 🙂

I am so excited to see him and feel his embrace. Mom says Dad is so excited too. I can’t wait! I’m sure this blog will be flooded with our pictures during his stay here in the Philippines. Watch that out!

The count down begins!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

