02 Jan 09 Pedia Visit

January 2, 2009 at 11:53 pm | Posted in DOWNTIMES, MILESTONES | Leave a comment

untitled29I have been having my colds for quite some time now so mom decided to bring me back to my Pedia clinic today. My pediatrician is Dra.Georgina Leano-Francisco. She is very nice and always available whenever mom sends her text messages. She prescribed Phenylpropanolamine Hcl and Cefalexin drops, and Drixine nasal drops. I hope these medications help me get rid of my stuffy nose now.

 

My latest weight is 8.2 kgs. I have gained some more weight!

untitled30

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

