09 Dec 08 FUMI-SAN, KONICHIWA!!

December 10, 2008 at 6:22 pm | Posted in IMPORTANT PEOPLE | 1 Comment

 

27I heard few things about Fumi-san from mom today. Fumi-san is every pinoy’s friend during the time when my mom was sent to Japan for training by her work. And guess what guys, he surprisingly can speak tagalog by heart!

 

Concerned about homesickness, he tried to bring his pinoy friends, including mom, closer to their families and home by giving them prepaid call cards, TFC videos and lots and lots of pinoy stuff as frequent as possible. Still today, he never fails to keep in touch with mom, Ninang Filma, Ninang Nancy, Ninong Mike, Ninang Raqz, Tita Audrey and a lot more of his friends most especially when someone had broke a happy and big news with him. He always would want to share his happiness with his pinoy friends. And I heard he’s also sending a Filipino child to school for some years already. Oh he really has a big big big heart!! I wish to be as kind and generous as he is when I grow up.

 

Mom also told me Fumi-san has something for me. Really for me?! Ooh wow!! He gave me an SM gift card!! I could feel his happiness and his warm welcome of having me. Thank you Fumi-san!! Dada and I hope to see you someday!! DOUMO ARIGATOU GOZAIMASHITA!! MATA AIMASHOU!!

 

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Hi, pogi Inigo-chan! kumusta? ako ay si Fuminobu Nanjo. tawaging mo akong “Fumi”. you’ve got card? walang anuman! it’s my pleasure.
    salamat sa iyong matamis na ngiti. 

    Maligayang Pasko At Manigong Bagong Taon! =)


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

