16 Nov 08 NAIA and Mall of Asia

November 16, 2008 at 10:59 pm | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | Leave a comment

3510 9 8 7 6  4

Tito Nelson (Tita Ren’s hubby and dad’s namesake only) went to Qatar today. We brought him to Ninoy Aquino International Airport using Tito Bok’s Adventure early in the morning. With me are Tito Bok, Mom, Tita Ren, Tito Pits, Tito Jay, and my cousins Franz, RJ, and Nicole. I remember dad leaving from here also last June. I was still inside Mom’s tummy then.

After bringing him to the airport, we all went to Mall of Asia to cheer Tita Ren up. We stayed at the park, just by the Manila Bay, where my cousins and I played. I wish to come back here when Dada arrives in January 🙂

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

