23 Nov 2007 Some Thoughts

November 22, 2007 at 6:41 pm | Posted in INSIDE MOM'S TUMMY | Leave a comment

bbyHi everyone! I really don’t have anything to say except to thank all of the well-wishers from everywhere. I read dada’s blog and saw a lot of people wishing good health for me and my mom. Some are even unknown to my parents. Thank you so much. I feel so welcome. I think I’ll feel it more when I come out from here.

Mom and I are attending a party tonight. Wow, my first party ever. It’s Tita Leah’s Shower Party somewhere along Roxas Boulevard. Tita Leah is mom’s maid of honor, and best friend. She’s getting married to Tito Marvin next Friday. Congrats po! I’ll try to wiggle here to dance the night away. Hihi!

By the way, mama and dada is celebrating their 5th month today. My kisses to both of you!

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post.

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

