Joy Rides

April 22, 2012 at 12:45 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, EVENTS CELEBRATED, IMPORTANT PEOPLE, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO, TOYS FOREVER | 12 Comments

I recently attended ABRAM TOBY’s first birthday party held at Fun City, Bawadi Mall. Part of the treat is getting free joy rides!

“Up, up and away!!”

“Don’t be scared, I am here :)”

“This car is right-hand drive, so I am the driver :)”

“Is this a car or a motorcycle?”

“Submarine?”

 Check out my Harley :)

I had so much fun!!!!

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. You are one fun-loving guy. :-)

  2. Oh yes I am!
    Thanks for dropping by!

  3. Now that looks like lots of fun! Great shots! :)
    *hugs*

    • Thank you, Sonel!

  4. that looks like a lot of fun! thanks so much for stopping by block!

    • Thanks for dropping by, suitablefish!

  5. I like the rides. What a fun place to have a party.

    • It’s a fun place to hold birthday parties!

  6. Free joy rides. My goodness, what a treat! Thanks, Inigo,for sharing your lovely pictures.

    • Thanks for sopping over, AuntyUta!

  7. Full of colors, fun and happiness. Your son looks truly excited. I love Birthdays, particularly of my son’s and his friends. You get to see that magic we all saw and experience when we were kids. Best wishes to you and your family.

    • Thanks for the visit, IT!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,346 other followers

