The Train

April 17, 2012 at 12:14 am | Posted in PLACES I'VE BEEN TO, TOYS FOREVER | 12 Comments
Tags: , , ,

13 April 2012. Toys’R’Us in Deira City Centre, Dubai.

I wonder what time the train is coming. My ticket says it should come by now.

Oh the train is here! Got to go, guys!

Bye, guys! Choo chooo!

Oh dear… the train stopped moving!

I think the train needs some push!

Push…..

Push…..

Push….

Push….

Push….

Push…

Push….

Push…

Gee, this is tiring…

Push…

Alright, this is going to be the last push…

That seemed like a lot of hardwork, eh? but…

I had looooots of fun!!!!

Choo Chooooo!

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. So cute and the colors are so bright? Cute post. Nice photos,

    • Thank you, Gemma!

  2. Indeed, pushing a whole train looks like a lot of work :) My son would love one a train like this.

    • The train was heavy!
      I’m sure your son will also enjoy this big train!

  3. You are quite an engineer to make the train go! Looks like you had fun! :)

    • Oh yeah, I’m going to be an engineer someday!
      Thanks for the visit, Cathy!

  4. Beautiful photo’s and what a lovely play centre that is! I can see you had lots of fun! Thanks for sharing. :)
    *hugs*

    • I did had a great time!
      Thank you for the visit!

  5. Your son is having a wonderful time. Beautiful and happy pictures. Enjoy every second of your adventures together…they are priceless.

    • Priceless indeed! Thank you for your visit :)

  6. Great fun!

    • Indeed! Thanks for the visit!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,083 other followers

