Weekly Photo Challenge: Two Subjects

April 15, 2012 at 10:39 pm | Posted in MOM AND DAD, MOMENTS WITH DAD, MOMENTS WITH MOM, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO, WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLENGE | 7 Comments
Tags: , , , ,

14 April 2012. Jumeirah Beach. Dubai.

It’s a fine day at the beach.

A nice sunny day to play under the sun!

The sand is perfect for making sand castles :)

… and playing balloon airplanes!

It’s also a perfect moment for bonding with Dad…

… and Mom

With my two dearest subjects of my life.

 Mom and Dad. My family :)

Happy moments to treasure…

Weaving  memories together.

************************************

Jumeirah Beach in Dubai was my third beach visit.

The first beach I visited was Corniche Beach in Abu Dhabi. You can find that story HERE.

My second beach visit was in Boracay Island in the Philippines. The story of my adventure there is HERE.

7 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. These photos are precious and beautiful and OMG! Love the beach. Love the sentiment. Great post. :-)

    • Thank you for that lovely comment, Gemma :)

  2. Awwww…the most beautiful photo’s ever! Such great memories! Treasure this forever sweetie. :)
    *hugs*

    • Thank you, Sonel. I’m glad you liked them :)

  3. Yeah, I get it … this is such a sweet post, little boy. Anyway, I like your first pic most as far as your “celebrity” side is concerned. You projected not only star quality but a bit of ANGAS — which is cool.

    • Hahaha! “Angas”… I like that :)
      Thank you for visiting!

  4. Your post made me smile. I’m like you , all I ever need is my wife and son.. When I’m with them happiness and adventures follow. Each memory with them is made special because of they are surrounded by love… God bless you and your family. Beautiful photos!!!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,314 other followers

