Car Show 39

March 2, 2012 at 12:22 pm | Posted in CAR SHOW, TOYS FOREVER | 12 Comments

Welcome to Part 39 of my Car Show :D These are my recently acquired vehicles.

DIE-CAST METAL CARS

Acura RSX Type S 2002 by Maisto. Scaled at 1/36.

Jaguar XJS V12 by Maisto. Scaled at 1/40.

Hummer Concept by Burago. Scaled at 1/43

Seat Ibiza by Burago. Scaled at 1/43.

*********************************

 S.O.S. CARS

*******************************

SOME MORE CARS…

MOTORCYCLES

***********************

“Fast Fuse” Motorcycle by Hot Wheels

THE SMURF BUS

CARRIAGE

Missed my previous Car Shows? Click HERE to view the previous Car Show posts.

12 Comments »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. Can I have one of those, “big” boy?

    • I promised to give you something, right? I’ll personally hand you some die-cast metal cars when I come to the Philippines this May. “)

      • Cool! Now, I’m tapping your back … :-)

        • I’ll ask my parents to accompany me to your place. We’ll get your address and contact number later :)

          • I will not hesitate to give it to you then. Unless, I’m home by that time where I don’t have internet connection.

            • You mentioned before that you are staying in Quezon City. Can you send your cel number to my dad’s email – nelson_0628@yahoo.com so we can contact you when we get home. Thanks Tito Sony.

            • I just did, Iñigo. I am all that excited now you know.

            • We got your number! We’ll see you then :)

  2. Hi Inigo! I hear you’ll be going to the Philippines very soon. I bet you’re already very excited about this. Are Mum and Dad going with you? I’m sure you’re going to have a good time visiting the Philippines. Wishing you and your family all the best!

    • Oh yes, AuntyUta, I am already excited to visit my home country this May. Although I grew up here in the UAE, I wanted to see my birthplace, and my relatives back home. Mom and Dad are coming with me.
      Thanks for stopping by!

  3. You’re a good boy that you want to share some of your beautiful toy-cars!


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,083 other followers

