4th and 5th Day in School

October 10, 2011 at 12:28 am | Posted in MILESTONES, MY FIRSTS, SCHOOL TIME! | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

The last two days of the week were much better than the first 3 days. It was still difficult to prepare me for school in the morning, but just a few whining, but none of the crying. There were no more promising to go to the mall. I guess, I was getting used to the routine.

Bringing me up the bus was easier now. Before, I usually showed hesitancy to climb the bus. But now, it felt alright. I could wave goodbye to my parents before the bus leaves.

The 5th day is P.E. day so we have to wear our P.E. uniform.

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,075 other followers

