20 Nov 09 Happy 2nd Blogiversary!

November 20, 2009 at 10:26 am | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, EVENTS CELEBRATED | Leave a comment
Tags: , ,

Yesterday was my 16th-month birthday. It also coincides with my blog’s 2nd anniversary – my blog’s second birthday! My site is two years old… older than me! Check out the very first posts HERE.

Dad started writing on this site when he learned about mom’s conception of me in 2007. He felt that it was a start of a joyful journey ahead, and writing it would be a great chance to capture each happy moment of the coming of a baby.

Dad used my point-of-view in writing because he plans to transfer the ownership of the site to me when I am able to write on my own. Wow, can’t wait.

Thanks to everyone who drops by and takes the time to read my posts. Thanks to the very encouraging comments, too! I hope that you continue to visit my site from time to time, as I blog my development and growing-up moments.

Happy 2nd blogiversary! Looking forward to more years of blogging fun!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,277 other followers

