19 Sep 09 Katorse!

September 19, 2009 at 9:11 pm | Posted in BIRTHDAYS, EVENTS CELEBRATED, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | 1 Comment

aakatorsebyerichYup, I’m Katorse! No, not 14 years old like Erich Gonzales in the tv soap “Katorse.” I’m 14 months old today! Yahoo! So what did we do today to celebrate my day?

Mom cooked special ginataang mais in the afternoon. Early evening, we dropped by St. Mary’s Church to thank the Lord for the blessing of good health and happy life. After that, we proceeded to Choitrams Supermarket to do a little grocery. 

Image018Image019Image020Image021Image022Image023

After shopping, we went to Golden Gate Restaurant for a special birthday dinner only for the three of us. I really enjoyed the food!

When we got home, my parents lighted a candle on a slice of cake and sang happy birthday to me! Dad inflated some colorful balloons to set the party mood!

IMG_2948IMG_2949IMG_2950IMG_2951IMG_2952IMG_2953

I had a simple but wonderful 14th-month birthday today! Thanks po!

1 Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

  1. […] 19 Sep 09 Katorse! September 2009 5 […]


I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts with me here :)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,315 other followers

