31 Aug 09 Three Toddlers

August 30, 2009 at 9:25 pm | Posted in MOM AND DAD | Leave a comment

Copy of children

Check this picture out! The first two toddlers are my parents and the last was, for sure you know, me! Can you see what traits I got from each of my parents? I am sure you know who among the three is the cutest…

Notice the quality of pictures before, as compared to the quality of mine. The pictures before were just scanned. Technology at work!

30 Aug 09 Sunday

August 30, 2009 at 8:25 pm | Posted in NEVERENDING SNAPS | Leave a comment
Tags:

IMG_2593

Sleeping on the couch for an afternoon siesta.IMG_2595

Preparing to leave to hear Holy Mass at St. Mary’s Church.

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,182 other followers

