29 Aug 09 Dinner @ Golden Fork

August 29, 2009 at 8:28 pm | Posted in IMPORTANT PEOPLE, NEVERENDING SNAPS | Leave a comment

IMG_2591After doing our grocery this evening, my parents decided to have dinner at Golden Fork Restaurant in Khalifa Street. They offer nice oriental food there. Ninang Karen and Tita Deejay joined us also.IMG_2582 IMG_2585

29 Aug 09 New Tub Seat!

August 29, 2009 at 8:20 pm | Posted in NEVERENDING SNAPS | Leave a comment

IMG_2576I really love bathing in the tub! I enjoy the water and I like playing with my bath toys, rubber duckie and free willy. The thing is, I can’t sit alone inside the tub for a long time because it is too slippery inside and I’ll surely end up on my back if no one assists me from behind.

Yesterday, Mom and Dad brought me a new tub seat! Now I can sit inside the tub securely, without me slipping down. Taking a tub bath is much easier and safer for me. I love it!

et1et2et3

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,203 other followers

