28 Aug 09 Ramadan

August 28, 2009 at 9:28 pm | Posted in MY FIRSTS, PLACES I'VE BEEN TO | Leave a comment

Image011It’s Ramadan time here in the Muslim world. For a month, Muslims are fasting during the daytime. They eat only during night time.

Today, my parents brought me back to Al Jimi Mall. I was bought some toys again. McDonalds opened only around 7pm, so we ate after that time. That’s because most food shops close during the fasting times.

Ramadan Kareem!

28 Aug 09 BER months are coming…

August 28, 2009 at 8:54 am | Posted in WALA LANG | Leave a comment

baguio boy

Hi guys! I don’t know what’s this thing on my head is called. But it’s something you wear when it’s really cold, especially during winter. The BER months are here by next month, and that means it’s almost Christmas! This is going to be my 2nd Christmas so far. My parents said we’ll be spending Christmas here in the UAE coz we’ll only be going home to the Philippines by February next year. I am still looking forward to it though. I wonder what gifts I would receive this time? Hmmm…

Blog at WordPress.com. | The Pool Theme.
Entries and comments feeds.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,186 other followers

